Little Creeping Things

June 2, 2020|
Little Creeping Things by Chelsea Ichaso
$15.99
Paperback
Earn 80 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
In-Store Availability
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

From breakout debut author Chelsea Ichaso comes Little Creeping Things, a compulsively readable YA suspense novel with a narrator who can''t be trusted, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston. She never meant to hurt anyone. . .
When she was a child, Cassidy Pratt accidentally started a fire that killed her neighbor. At least, that''s what she''s been told. She can''t remember anything from that day. She''s pretty sure she didn''t mean to do it. She''s a victim too. But her town''s bullies, particularly the cruel and beautiful Melody Davenport, have never let her live it down. In Melody''s eyes, Cassidy is a murderer and always will be.
And then Melody goes missing, and Cassidy thinks she may have information about what happened. She knows she should go to the cops, but. . . she recently joked about how much she''d like to get rid of Melody. She even planned out the perfect way to do it. And then she gets a chilling text from an unknown number: I''m soglad we''re in this together.
Now it''s up to Cassidy to figure out what''s really going on, before the truth behind Melody''s disappearance sets the whole town ablaze.
Perfect for fans of:
Detective stories for teens Teen thrillers Karen McManus and Natasha Preston Praise for Little Creeping Things:
Chelsea Ichaso has without a doubt written the breakout thriller of the year."-Dana Mele, author of People Like Us
"Ichaso''s debut is a riveting whodunnit. . . a psychological thriller worthy of mystery aficionados."-School Library Journal
"Guaranteed to keep young readers guessing until the final pages. . . will satisfy the appetites of all manner of mystery fans."-Booklist
"[A] genre-solid whodunit and keeps readers guessing until the very last page."-Publishers Weekly
"
Chelsea Ichaso writes twisty thrillers for young adults. A former high school English teacher, she currently resides in southern California with her husband and children. When she''s not reading or writing, Chelsea can be found on the soccer field.
Loading
Title:Little Creeping ThingsFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:336 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.91 inShipping dimensions:336 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.91 inPublished:June 2, 2020Publisher:SourcebooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1728210526

ISBN - 13:9781728210520

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: