Little Critter Fall Storybook Collection: 7 Classic Stories by Mercer MayerLittle Critter Fall Storybook Collection: 7 Classic Stories by Mercer Mayer

Little Critter Fall Storybook Collection: 7 Classic Stories

byMercer Mayer

Hardcover | July 21, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 75 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


This paper-over-board storybook collection features seven of the best-loved stories starring Little Critter®!

Join this classic character as he celebrates his favorite teacher, attends a fall festival, visits the firehouse, and so much more. Fans of Little Critter's signature charm will love these autumn adventures. This collection includes the following books, complete and unabridged:

  • The Fall Festival
  • The Best Teacher Ever
  • Going to the Firehouse
  • The Best Show & Share
  • Snowball Soup
  • The Lost Dinosaur Bone
  • Just Critters Who Care
Mercer Mayer is the creator of the enduringly popular Little Critter books. Drawing from his own childhood adventures for inspiration, Mayer has created a beloved and classic character in Little Critter.
Title:Little Critter Fall Storybook Collection: 7 Classic StoriesFormat:HardcoverDimensions:192 pages, 9 × 9 × 0.78 inPublished:July 21, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:006238032X

ISBN - 13:9780062380326


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Great stories of little critter all rolled into one. Great buy!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Great Stories for a Great Price The collections can be a bit hard to read to little ones since they get a bit heavy on little laps, but the price is great and we often don't stop after one book - he wants to keep going which is great and means even more reading and learning!
Date published: 2016-11-24