Little Lies: An Amen, L.A. novel by Cherie Bennett

Little Lies: An Amen, L.A. novel

byCherie Bennett, Jeff Gottesfeld

Kobo ebook | October 9, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info

$8.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Perfect for fans of Lauren Conrad's L.A. CANDY series, this e-original sequel to Amen, L.A. is full of sizzle, scandal, and secrets.
 
Before she moved to L.A., Natalie and her boyfriend, Sean, got really close. She's not sure how she feels about him now, though, and when her mom gets her to join a church group called Wait/Great, Natalie feels like a total hypocrite. She's not the lily-white girl everyone thinks she is--especially Brett Goldstein, the hot eighteen-year-old TV star who's blowing up her phone and taking her on some incredible dates. If Brett and her L.A. friends knew the truth, what would they think? Inside, Natalie is the same small-town Minnesota girl she's always been. But in a world where what's on the outside is what counts, staying true to yourself isn't easy. . . .

Title:Little Lies: An Amen, L.A. novelFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 9, 2012Publisher:Random House Children's BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0375985662

ISBN - 13:9780375985669

Reviews