Little Whispers: A Collection of Short Stories by S J Campbell

Little Whispers: A Collection of Short Stories

byS J Campbell

Kobo ebook | March 2, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


"Little Whispers" is a collection of short stories brought to you by the author of "Ishinnie", "Diary of a Broken Heart" and "The Strange Adventures of Mavis Street". From sad to tragic, comical to murderous, enjoy this trup listening to the whispers between women.

Including "Voices Carry", the voices of Greta and Elsa, who met and parted during the war but held an enduring love that carried down the years.

"Forever Lost" - how a lover has to cope when their partner starts to forget...

"Heart's Desire" - how do you find your heart's desire when there is magic in your fingertips that allows you to see inside a soul? 

Title:Little Whispers: A Collection of Short StoriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 2, 2014Publisher:RingeAlba BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: