Liz Tells Frank What Happened In...: Volume 2 by Liz Shannon Miller

Liz Tells Frank What Happened In...: Volume 2

byLiz Shannon Miller

Kobo ebook | April 9, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Ever wondered just how bad "Dance Moms" really is? Need a guide to all seven seasons of "The West Wing"? Miss seeing "The Cabin in the Woods," but wonder about its biggest twists? Well, it's your lucky day, because Liz Shannon Miller (G4's "Attack of the Show") is back to tell her friend Frank what happened in that stuff, and beyond!

"Liz Tells Frank What Happened In...: Volume 2" not only compiles another 20 classic LTFWHI entries, including Pixar's "Cars", "The Lizzie Bennet Diaries," "My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic" and "Southland Tales," but brings you book-exclusive entries covering everything from the video game "Mass Effect 3" to the "Star Wars" novel "The Courtship of Princess Leia."

It's another tiptoe through the tulips with your favorite and least-favorite films, TV shows, books and so forth, because Hugh Jackman forbid that you find out on your own how bad Tucker Max's "I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell" is.

Liz has suffered for pop culture's sins. "Liz Tells Frank" is the (hilarious) result.

Title:Liz Tells Frank What Happened In...: Volume 2Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 9, 2013Publisher:Liz Shannon MillerLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1940070007

ISBN - 13:9781940070001

Look for similar items by category: