Lost Boy by Tim GreenLost Boy by Tim Green

Lost Boy

byTim Green

Paperback | March 1, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.00 online 
$9.99 list price save 9%
Earn 45 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

From New York Times bestselling author Tim Green comes a captivating baseball story about one brave boy’s search for a miracle. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica.

Ever since Ryder could remember, it's always been just Ryder and his mom. But in one day, everything changes. Ryder's mom is in the hospital fighting for her life after being struck by a truck while crossing the street. When he learns that his mom will need an expensive operation to survive, he steps up to the plate.

Ryder finds in his mother's closet a letter and a baseball signed by a Major League Baseball player, and he's sure the signature is his father's. So with this clue and the help of his next door neighbor and a New York City firefighter, Ryder goes on an epic quest to find his father and get the support he needs to save his mom. But will everything fall into place in time, or will Ryder become a lost boy forever?

Title:Lost BoyFormat:PaperbackDimensions:320 pages, 7.62 × 5.12 × 0.64 inPublished:March 1, 2016Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062317091

ISBN - 13:9780062317094

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“Readers will be pleased by Green’s latest.”