Louise de la Valliere by Alexandre Dumas

Louise de la Valliere

byAlexandre Dumas

Kobo ebook | July 17, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


D'Artagnan Romances #5
The Vicomte of Bragelonne: Ten Years Later (Le Vicomte de Bragelonne ou Dix ans plus tard) is a novel by Alexandre Dumas, père. It is the third and last of the d'Artagnan Romances following The Three Musketeers and Twenty Years After. It appeared first in serial form between 1847 and 1850.

Louise de la Valliere is the third volume.

Title:Louise de la ValliereFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 17, 2016Publisher:Alexandre DumasLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:6050483078

ISBN - 13:9786050483079

Look for similar items by category: