Love Always: First in a Series Boxed Set by Marie Force

Love Always: First in a Series Boxed Set

byMarie Force

Kobo ebook | October 22, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Hungry for a great series? Here’s a collection of first-book appetizers to devour.

Read the books that started four of New York Times bestselling author Marie Force’s most popular series, all in one volume. Get the beginnings of the Gansett Island, Fatal, Quantum and Treading Water Series and see what millions of readers already know—Marie’s books are seriously addicting. From a remote island off the New England coast, to the intrigue of Washington, D.C. to Hollywood to New York City and then back to Newport, Rhode Island, Marie takes readers on an amazing journey in each of her unique series. Like a TV show you can’t get enough of, her series will grab you on page one and not let you go until the last book is finished.

  • Gansett Island Series Book 1: Maid for Love
  • Fatal Series Prequel: One Night With You
  • Quantum Series Book 1: Virtuous
  • Treading Water Series Book 1: Treading Water
  • And a look at Green Mountain Series Book 1, All You Need Is Love
Title:Love Always: First in a Series Boxed SetFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 22, 2015Publisher:HTJB, Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1942295413

ISBN - 13:9781942295419

Look for similar items by category: