Love And Chicken Nuggets

Hardcover | June 7, 2016

byAnnie Kelsey

not yet rated|write a review
Meet Pippa Morgan, a small girl with a BIG imagination.Pippa's class has just been given a project all about love"-gross! Luckily, there are lots of things she loves-like chicken nuggets and TV detectives, and her best friend forever, Catie Brown. But now that her mom is single, Pippa wonders whether she needs a little more love in her life. She comes up with a way to handle two problems at once? by making her mom the subject of her school project! WillPippa be able to find her mom a husband? And can she get Catie to taste chicken nuggets for the first time ever? You'll have to read her super-secret diary to find out!Praise for Pippa Morgan's Diary:"Fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries will love it!" - World Book Day"Likable characters in humorous situations make for a promising series opener." -Kirkus"

Pricing and Purchase Info

$17.99

In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25

From the Publisher

Meet Pippa Morgan, a small girl with a BIG imagination.Pippa's class has just been given a project all about love"-gross! Luckily, there are lots of things she loves-like chicken nuggets and TV detectives, and her best friend forever, Catie Brown. But now that her mom is single, Pippa wonders whether she needs a little more love in her...

Annie Kelsey lives in London.

other books by Annie Kelsey

Pippa Morgan's Diary
Pippa Morgan's Diary

Paperback|Dec 6 2016

$10.99

Pippa Morgan's Diary
Pippa Morgan's Diary

Kobo ebook|Aug 7 2014

$9.29 online$12.04list price(save 22%)
Pippa Morgan's Diary 4: Trouble and Squeak
Pippa Morgan's Diary 4: Trouble and Squeak

Kobo ebook|Feb 4 2016

$9.29 online$12.04list price(save 22%)
see all books by Annie Kelsey
Format:HardcoverDimensions:176 pages, 8.06 × 8.32 × 0.72 inPublished:June 7, 2016Publisher:SourcebooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1492631418

ISBN - 13:9781492631415

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Love And Chicken Nuggets

Reviews