Love And Chicken Nuggets by Annie KelseyLove And Chicken Nuggets by Annie Kelsey

Love And Chicken Nuggets

byAnnie Kelsey

Hardcover | June 7, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$17.99

Earn 90 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

Meet Pippa Morgan, a small girl with a BIG imagination.Pippa's class has just been given a project all about love"-gross! Luckily, there are lots of things she loves-like chicken nuggets and TV detectives, and her best friend forever, Catie Brown. But now that her mom is single, Pippa wonders whether she needs a little more love in her life. She comes up with a way to handle two problems at once? by making her mom the subject of her school project! WillPippa be able to find her mom a husband? And can she get Catie to taste chicken nuggets for the first time ever? You'll have to read her super-secret diary to find out!Praise for Pippa Morgan's Diary:"Fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries will love it!" - World Book Day"Likable characters in humorous situations make for a promising series opener." -Kirkus"
Annie Kelsey lives in London.
Loading
Title:Love And Chicken NuggetsFormat:HardcoverDimensions:176 pages, 8.06 × 8.32 × 0.72 inPublished:June 7, 2016Publisher:SourcebooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1492631418

ISBN - 13:9781492631415

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews