Love and Deceit: The Mason Siblings Series

July 31, 2017|
Love and Deceit: The Mason Siblings Series by Cheri Champagne
Earn 115 plum® points

In stock online

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store


Despite popular belief, Lady Katherine Mason is not the average gentlewoman. Since early girlhood, she has enjoyed creating fine clothing for her family. But even beyond that, she has a secret, one that takes her away from her family and into the home of the Marquess of Withington...

The mysterious and angry Withington engages Lady Katherine's curiosity...and flames her desire. As much as she would like to, however, she is unable to reveal her true identity for fear of complete ruination.

Barrick Gray, the Marquess of Withington, despises the world for its morbid curiosity. Secluded at his estate, he has no intention of encouraging the haute ton's interest in his war wounds, but to satisfy his aunt's pleas to rejoin society, he agrees to return to town. Once he has proven to his aunt that he should not remain in the public eye, he will return to seclusion at his estate in Scotland. But first, he must prepare.

Not everything, however, progresses as he planned. A very intriguing sprite has somehow entered his safe haven and begun to wreak havoc on his life...and his passions.

Neither expects the hunger that ignites between them. Will it lead to true love? Or will it tear both of their worlds apart?

Title:Love and Deceit: The Mason Siblings SeriesFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:274 pages, 9 X 6 X 0.58 inShipping dimensions:274 pages, 9 X 6 X 0.58 inPublished:July 31, 2017Publisher:Pandamoon PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:194550269X

ISBN - 13:9781945502699

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: