Love and Repair Series Box Set by Chelsea Camaron

Love and Repair Series Box Set

byChelsea Camaron

Kobo ebook | July 1, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Love is a journey.

Love can hurt.

Love can heal.

Love is patient.

Love forgives.

Love endures.

Love overcomes.

Love lasts.

These six stories feature different couples with their own journeys through love. This is the complete Love and Repair series set. From book one Crash and Burn where we meet everyone from the garage to Stalled where Sophia gets her hearts desire, this is a series certain to give you all the emotions.

Each book features a different couple and their journey to second chances for love and happily ever after.

Crash and Burn
Restore My Heart
Full Throttle
Beyond Repair

Title:Love and Repair Series Box SetFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 1, 2014Publisher:Carolina Dreams PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: