Love in the Age of Zombies by Derek Clendening

Love in the Age of Zombies

byDerek Clendening

Kobo ebook | November 22, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info

$2.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Perfect for fans of David Levithan, Dale Peck, Alex Sanches, Melvin Burgess, Jeff Erno and Brent Hartinger.

Chip Morris, book worm extraordinaire, must come to grips with his crush on jock Junior Bentley who has tormented him for years. Worse, he must do so during the zombie apocalypse and while the entire world has gone mad. Their escape from chaos brings them together to lead a life they never thought possible.

In this coming of age, LGBT young adult novel, the strength of the meek overcomes the power of the strong, and the possibilities for the modern family are re-imagined.

Title:Love in the Age of ZombiesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 22, 2012Publisher:Mausoleum PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990006339710

Reviews