Love Is A Journey: A Short Story Collection by Adele Parks

Love Is A Journey: A Short Story Collection

byAdele Parks

Kobo ebook | July 13, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$5.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

The perfect read for a summer holiday. Adele Parks, Sunday Times bestselling author of The State We're In and the No. 1 bestselling ebook The Stranger In My Home, draws together some of her most popular short stories in Love Is A Journey, a collection that will delight existing and new fans alike, and appeal to readers of Lisa Jewell and Jojo Moyes.

Whether it's finding the elusive 'one'...

Falling in love where you least expect it...

Starting over when your love life throws you a curve ball...

Or living the happy ever after you've always dreamed about...

Love is a journey...and it's well worth the ride.

Love Is A Journey brings together the ebook collections, Finding The One, New Beginnings, Happy Endings and Love Is Complicated. Also includes a brand new short story, exclusive to this collection, as well as a preview of Adele's compelling novel, The Stranger In My Home, and her forthcoming gripping new release, The Image of You.

Title:Love Is A Journey: A Short Story CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 13, 2017Publisher:HeadlineLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1472207491

ISBN - 13:9781472207494

Reviews