Love Lies Bleeding: British Detective Series by Geraldine Evans

Love Lies Bleeding: British Detective Series

byGeraldine Evans

Kobo ebook | May 22, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A Little Laughter. A Little Mayhem. A Little MURDER . . . 

#8 in the Rafferty & Llewellyn series

A most unlikely murderer, was DI Joe Rafferty's immediate thought when the slender and bloodied Felicity Raine stumbled into the police station and confessed to killing her husband.

He thought her even more unlikely a murderer when he met her in-laws and caught them out in several deceits. There was something peculiar going on, he was convinced. Because although Felicity wasn't down to receive any financial benefit from her husband's death, others in the Raine family were. Was one of them attempting to set Felicity up to take the rap?

The case prompts Rafferty to more deeply investigate what lies beneath the surface - and not only in his current investigation, but in his tangled personal life, too.

Dead Before Morning #1
Down Among the Dead Men #2
Death Line #3
The Hanging Tree #4
Absolute Poison #5
Dying For You #6
Bad Blood #7
Love Lies Bleeding #8
Blood on the Bones #9
A Thrust to the Vitals #10
Death Dues #11
All the Lonely People #12
Death Dance #13
Deadly Reunion #14
Kith and Kill #15


Title:Love Lies Bleeding: British Detective SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 22, 2014Publisher:Geraldine EvansLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: