Love, Triangle

byMarcie ColleenIllustratorBob Shea

Hardcover | October 3, 2017

Love, Triangle by Marcie Colleen
$21.99
Earn 110 plum® points
Prices and offers may vary in store
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

A hilariously clever geometry-inspired picture book from acclaimed author Marcie Colleen and popular illustrator Bob Shea. Perfect for fans of Amy Krouse Rosenthal.

Ever since they were a dot and a speck, Circle and Square have been best friends.... Then someone new comes along: a cool, exciting Triangle. And three starts to feel like a crowd. . . .

With their friendship bent out of shape, can they put it back together again?

Marcie Colleen has been a teacher, an actress, and a nanny, but now she spends her days writing children’s books. The author of the Super Happy Party Bears series, she lives with her husband in San Diego, CA. She can be found online at www.thisismarciecolleen.com.Bob Shea has written and illustrated over a dozen picture books, includin...
Loading
Title:Love, TriangleFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:32 pages, 9 X 10 X 0.25 inShipping dimensions:32 pages, 9 X 10 X 0.25 inPublished:October 3, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062410849

ISBN - 13:9780062410849

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: