Love, Triangle

byMarcie ColleenIllustratorBob Shea

October 3, 2017|
Love, Triangle by Marcie Colleen
$21.99
Hardcover
Earn 110 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A hilariously clever geometry-inspired picture book from acclaimed author Marcie Colleen and popular illustrator Bob Shea. Perfect for fans of Amy Krouse Rosenthal.

Ever since they were a dot and a speck, Circle and Square have been best friends.... Then someone new comes along: a cool, exciting Triangle. And three starts to feel like a crowd. . . .

With their friendship bent out of shape, can they put it back together again?

Marcie Colleen has been a teacher, an actress, and a nanny, but now she spends her days writing children’s books. The author of the Super Happy Party Bears series, she lives with her husband in San Diego, CA. She can be found online at www.thisismarciecolleen.com.Bob Shea has written and illustrated over a dozen picture books, in...
Loading
Title:Love, Triangle
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:32 pages, 9 X 10 X 0.25 in
Shipping dimensions:32 pages, 9 X 10 X 0.25 in
Published:October 3, 2017
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062410849

Recently Viewed
|