Lucia Jordan's Four Series Collection Volume 7 by Lucia Jordan

Lucia Jordan's Four Series Collection Volume 7

byLucia Jordan

Kobo ebook | July 11, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Lucia Jordan is proud to release a new outstanding collection; Four Series Collection Volume 7 containing four of her Bestselling Series. 

Touch Me 
Jenny Rafter wakes up one bright Monday morning with a boyfriend beside her and a job to look forward to. But two hours later, she is fired from her job, and finds out her boyfriend has withdrawn every last cent of her savings from her bank account. Heartbroken and broke, she calls up her childhood friend for help. She is desperate, and when he asks her to come to New York to stay with him, her worries are allayed. But Jenny is in for a surprise when she sees Cooper Farrell. The sandy-haired, blue-eyed boy she had once played hide-and-seek with is gone, replaced by a breathtakingly gorgeous entrepreneur who makes her stammer and shake in her boots.

Back in high school Claire and Brent used to joke that if they were not married to other people by the time they were thirty they would marry each other. Brent remembers his friend as the geeky, glasses wearing redhead, who was always a little too tall and skinny, and Claire remembers Brent as the shy guy with the nice smile and the gentlemanly manners. Neither of them is ready for the fact that Claire is a gorgeous, willowy beauty and Brent is a strapping virile man with a thick shock of blonde hair and a heart stopping, panty dropping smile. What begins with a blindfold develops into a deep exploration that leads far beyond friendship and their previous limits. 

Truly Irresistible 
A few months ago Raven had begun to fall in love with her best friend Jared Payne. Not that she dreamed she had a real chance with him. She’d seen the kind of women he’d been with and she didn’t pretend to come close. But did that keep her from dreaming? Foolishly, no. 
Now he was in a serious relationship that seemed to be going somewhere for the first time. Raven knew this would be her last chance to make her feelings known before she lost him for good. Or maybe it was wiser to keep things as they were. At least as his friend she could always have a place in his life, in his heart. So many lovers had come and gone from the sexy Jared’s bed and Raven didn’t want to be just another passing fancy for him. 
And yet, when temptation finally came calling, would Raven be strong enough to hold back? 

Heart & Soul 
It’s Molly Cooper’s ten year high school reunion. She’s excited to see familiar faces, old friends, and fond enemies, but she’s also nervous. Voted most likely to succeed, she’s going feeling like a failure. Her life isn’t what she’d hoped it would be. And on top of all that, her high school sweetheart, the man who broke her heart and left her in pieces will be there. Will she be able to face him? It’s awkward, but she manages. Until the end of the night when she’s leaving and he’s waiting for her. One unexpected kiss turns into a night of passion and a proposition she can’t refuse. 

This ebook contains very hot descriptions of romantic activity, submissive themes, BDSM, rough sex and lots of hot Alpha-Males. Only mature readers should download this book.

Title:Lucia Jordan's Four Series Collection Volume 7Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 11, 2014Publisher:VaskoLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: