LUCID

April 23, 2019|
LUCID by Kristy Fairlamb
$20.99
Paperback
Earn 105 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A Terrifying Power. A Horrifying Curse.

Lucy Piper lives a lonely existence on the precipice between life and death. She possesses the horrifying ability to resurrect real-life tragic events in her nightmares, reliving over and over, as if she were there, the last few moments before the victim takes their final breath. Car accidents, drownings, plane crashes - Lucy has seen it all. No one understands what it's like living death by night and fearing sleep by day.

When Tyler Sims and his family move to town to escape past traumas, Lucy is drawn to him. The two of them are linked through their dreams, and with Tyler's trust and friendship, hope for a brighter future returns to Lucy's world. But Tyler's presence awakens something else in Lucy, and with this new knowledge she will be forced to make impossible decisions. Decisions that will change history, and the future.

Chilling, haunting and compelling, this novel is the first in a two-part series for fans of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and The Hidden Memory of Objects that will leave you breathless for days.

Title:LUCID
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:272 pages, 9 X 6 X 0.61 in
Shipping dimensions:272 pages, 9 X 6 X 0.61 in
Published:April 23, 2019
Publisher:Lakewater Press
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780648482505

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|