Lucy Maud Montgomery Short Stories, 1907 to 1908 by Lucy Maud Montgomery

Lucy Maud Montgomery Short Stories, 1907 to 1908

byLucy Maud Montgomery

Kobo ebook | January 4, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A millionaire's proposal -- A substitute journalist -- Anna's love letters -- Aunt Caroline's silk dress -- Aunt Susanna's Thanksgiving dinner -- By grace of Julius Caesar -- By the rule of contrary -- Fair exchange and no robbery -- Four winds -- Marcella's reward -- Margaret's patient -- Matthew insists on puffed sleeves -- Missy's room -- Ted's afternoon off -- The girl who drove the cows -- The doctor's sweetheart -- The end of the Young family feud -- The genesis of the Doughnut Club -- The growing up of Cornelia -- The Old Fellow's letter -- The parting of the ways -- The promissory note -- The revolt of Mary Isabel -- The twins and a wedding.

Title:Lucy Maud Montgomery Short Stories, 1907 to 1908Format:Kobo ebookPublished:January 4, 2015Publisher:Consumer Oriented Ebooks PublisherLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: