Lucy Maud Montgomery Short Stories, 1896 to 1901 by Lucy Maud Montgomery

Lucy Maud Montgomery Short Stories, 1896 to 1901

byLucy Maud Montgomery

Kobo ebook | January 4, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A case of trespass -- A Christmas inspiration -- A Christmas mistake -- A strayed allegiance -- An invitation given on impulse -- Detected by the camera -- In spite of myself -- Kismet -- Lillian's business venture -- Miriam's lover -- Miss Calista's peppermint bottle -- The jest that failed -- The Penningtons' girl -- The red room -- The setness of Theodosia -- The story of an invitation -- The touch of fate -- The waking of Helen -- The way of winning Anne -- Young Si.

Title:Lucy Maud Montgomery Short Stories, 1896 to 1901Format:Kobo ebookPublished:January 4, 2015Publisher:Consumer Oriented Ebooks PublisherLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: