Lucy Maud Montgomery Short Stories, 1909 to 1922 by Lucy Maud Montgomery

Lucy Maud Montgomery Short Stories, 1909 to 1922

byLucy Maud Montgomery

Kobo ebook | January 4, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A golden wedding -- A redeeming sacrifice -- A soul that was not at home -- Abel and his great adventure -- Akin to love -- Aunt Philippa and the men -- Bessie's doll -- Charlotte's ladies -- Christmas at Red Butte -- How we went to the wedding -- Jessamine -- Miss Sally's letter -- My lady Jane -- Robert Turner's revenge -- The Fillmore elderberries -- The finished story -- The garden of spices -- The girl and the photograph -- The gossip of Valley View -- The letters -- The life-book of Uncle Jesse -- The little black doll -- The man on the train -- The romance of Jedediah -- The tryst of the white lady -- Uncle Richard's New Year dinner -- White magic.

Title:Lucy Maud Montgomery Short Stories, 1909 to 1922Format:Kobo ebookPublished:January 4, 2015Publisher:Consumer Oriented Ebooks PublisherLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: