Lucy Maud Montgomery's Short Stories by Udom Sengnon

Lucy Maud Montgomery's Short Stories

byUdom Sengnon

Kobo ebook | May 28, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book is about short stories written by Lucy Maud Montgomery, who was born at Clifton (now New London), Prince Edward Island, Canada, on November 30, 1874. She achieved international fame in her lifetime, putting Prince Edward Island and Canada on the world literary map. Best known for her "Anne of Green Gables" books, she was also a prolific writer of short stories and poetry. She published some 500 short stories and poems and twenty novels before her death in 1942. In this edition contains 5 books of Lucy Maud Montgomery:

1.Lucy Maud Montgomery Short Stories, 1896 to 1901

2.Lucy Maud Montgomery Short Stories, 1902 to 1903

3.Lucy Maud Montgomery Short Stories, 1904

4.Lucy Maud Montgomery Short Stories, 1905 to 1906

5.Lucy Maud Montgomery Short Stories, 1907 to 1908

6.Lucy Maud Montgomery Short Stories, 1909 to 1922

Title:Lucy Maud Montgomery's Short StoriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 28, 2014Publisher:Seng BoooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: