Madman's Dance: The Time Rover Series - book 3 by Jana G. OliverMadman's Dance: The Time Rover Series - book 3 by Jana G. Oliver

Madman's Dance: The Time Rover Series - book 3

byJana G. Oliver

Paperback | October 6, 2008

Pricing and Purchase Info

$25.69 online 
$25.95 list price
Earn 128 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


History is melting down, courtesy of a multi-century plot to bring the Transitive shape-shifters to power. Only Time Rover Jacynda Lassiter can set things back on course, but that will be difficult. She's been abandoned in a Victorian insane asylum with no memory of who she is.Her two Victorian friends are facing equal difficulties: Dr. Alastair Montrose is caught between his duty to uncover the truth and powerful foes who wish it buried. Once lauded as a hero, Detective-Sergeant Jonathon Keats is on the run, framed for a woman's heinous murder. Keats' arch enemy, Desmond Flaherty, can prove him innocent, but the Fenian isn't about to come forward, not with the life of his only daughter on the line.If the anarchist's cache of explosives ignites the biggest conflagration since the Great Fire of 1666, the future will change. There will be no sanctuary from the Madman's Dance.
Jana Oliver is an Iowa native who now enjoys the sunny winters in Georgia. She's been a nurse, a travel agent, farmed with draft horses and lived in Hong Kong. Once the writing virus caught up with her, it hasn't let loose since. "It was like flipping a switch," Oliver explained. "I went from not writing anything to absolutely consume...
Title:Madman's Dance: The Time Rover Series - book 3Format:PaperbackDimensions:392 pages, 8.5 × 5.5 × 0.81 inPublished:October 6, 2008Publisher:DRAGON MOON PRESSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1896944841

ISBN - 13:9781896944845

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 5 out of 5 by from TIME ROVERS SERIES IS ABSOLUTELY A GREAT READ! This series of books has everything, paranormal, science fiction, historical intrigue, time travel, shapeshifters and much much, more. There are three books in this series: 1. SOJOURN 2. VIRTUAL EVIL 3. MADMANS DANCE Read them all!
Date published: 2010-05-05