Magassus Mountain by Arlene Johnston

Magassus Mountain

byArlene Johnston

Kobo ebook | September 4, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Magassus Mountain consists of two shorter, related stories combined. Book One: Dempster the Crow: Dempster is more determined than ever to live alone on Magassus Mountain now that his family has deserted him. Anger and bitterness are his driving force as he rebels against the 'Law of Nature'. Book Two: Addy the Robin: Addy, content to remain with her family is devastated when they all leave her to fend for herself. Driven by her fear of being alone to face the world, she makes the trek to convince the crow residing on Magassus to change the 'Law of Nature' so all offspring can remain with their parents. Together they are a story of friendship, love and loss, and the 'Law of Nature'.

Title:Magassus MountainFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 4, 2012Publisher:Pine Lake BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1926898273

ISBN - 13:9781926898278

Look for similar items by category: