Magic Animal Friends #9: Olivia Nibblesqueak'?s Messy Mischief by Daisy MeadowsMagic Animal Friends #9: Olivia Nibblesqueak'?s Messy Mischief by Daisy Meadows

Magic Animal Friends #9: Olivia Nibblesqueak'?s Messy Mischief

byDaisy Meadows

Paperback | May 10, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 33 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


From the mind of Daisy Meadows comes a fantasy world full of magical creatures and brand-new adventures!

Best friends Jess and Lily visit Friendship Forest, where animals can talk and magic exists!

When Jess and Lily return to Friendship Forest, Grizelda casts a spell to make little Olivia Nibblesqueak the hamster think she's a messy creature - just like Grizelda's new helpers! Can Jess and Lily find a way to make Olivia herself again?

Daisy Meadows has written over one hundred books for children. Her Rainbow Magic series is a New York Times bestseller!
Title:Magic Animal Friends #9: Olivia Nibblesqueak'?s Messy MischiefFormat:PaperbackDimensions:112 pages, 7.56 × 5.28 × 0.3 inPublished:May 10, 2016Publisher:SCHOLASTIC INCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0545940761

ISBN - 13:9780545940764

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Book This is a great story for young readers.
Date published: 2016-12-08

Editorial Reviews

Praise for Lucy Longwhiskers Gets Lost (Magic Animal Friends #1):"This slim and sparkly new series features the magical talking animals of Friendship Forest . . . With more visual appeal than the "Rainbow Magic" books (Scholastic), this new series features shorter chapters, a larger typeface, and ample black-and-white line drawings. Be prepared; rabid [Daisy Meadows fans will undoubtedly drive strong demand for this latest confection." -- School Library Journal