Magic Animal Rescue 4: Maggie And The Flying Pigs by E.d. BakerMagic Animal Rescue 4: Maggie And The Flying Pigs by E.d. Baker

Magic Animal Rescue 4: Maggie And The Flying Pigs

byE.d. Baker

Hardcover | October 3, 2017

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$20.46 online 
$22.99 list price save 11%
Earn 102 plum® points

Pre-order online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not yet available in stores

about

Maggie's adventures in the Enchanted Forest continue in the fourth book of a new chapter book series by E. D. Baker!

Maggie's newest chore at her friend Bob's stable is taking care of flying pigs -- but they're not so easy to deal with! Maggie's used to putting up with a lot though, like her step-mother Zelia, who is trying to get Maggie's step-brother Peter a job at the stable. Peter working with Maggie? Yeah, right! Maybe when pigs fly . . .

This black-and-white illustrated series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club.

About The Author

E. D. Baker is the author of the Tales of the Frog Princess series, The Wide-Awake Princess series, The Fairy-Tale Matchmaker series, and many other delightful books for young readers, including Fairy Wings, Fairy Lies, and A Question of Magic. Her first book, The Frog Princess, was the inspiration for Disney's hit movie The Princess a...
The Magical Match
The Magical Match

by E.d. Baker

$20.46$22.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Frog Princess Returns
The Frog Princess Returns

by E.d. Baker

$20.50$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Fairy Wings: A Fairy Tale
Fairy Wings: A Fairy Tale

by E. D. Baker

$9.78$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Magic Animal Rescue 4: Maggie And The Flying PigsFormat:HardcoverDimensions:128 pages, 8.21 × 5.28 × 0.66 inPublished:October 3, 2017Publisher:Bloomsbury USALanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1681194899

ISBN - 13:9781681194899

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Magic Animal Rescue 4: Maggie And The Flying Pigs

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

"Romantic, suspenseful, and charming, it's no wonder this series has so many fans." - Storytime Hooligans on THE BRAVEST PRINCESS"Readers will delight in the twists the author makes to the familiar tales, seamlessly weaving them into the plot." - Kirkus Reviews on UNLOCKING THE SPELL"A good example of a quest for girls who are seeking something light and fun." - Library Media Connection on UNLOCKING THE SPELL"Annie is an enjoyable, independent, and undaunted character, who uses wits and skills rather than spells in her endeavors." - Booklist on THE WIDE-AWAKE PRINCESS"Humorous. . . . This fractured fairy tale will be enjoyed by readers who like adventure with a touch of romance." - School Library Journal on THE WIDE-AWAKE PRINCESS