Magic Animal Rescue 4: Maggie And The Flying Pigs by E.d. BakerMagic Animal Rescue 4: Maggie And The Flying Pigs by E.d. Baker

Magic Animal Rescue 4: Maggie And The Flying Pigs

byE.d. Baker

Hardcover | October 3, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$22.99

Earn 115 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

Maggie's adventures in the Enchanted Forest continue in the fourth book of a new chapter book series by E. D. Baker!

Maggie's newest chore at her friend Bob's stable is taking care of flying pigs -- but they're not so easy to deal with! Maggie's used to putting up with a lot though, like her step-mother Zelia, who is trying to get Maggie's step-brother Peter a job at the stable. Peter working with Maggie? Yeah, right! Maybe when pigs fly . . .

This black-and-white illustrated series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club.

E. D. Baker is the author of the Tales of the Frog Princess series, The Wide-Awake Princess series, The Fairy-Tale Matchmaker series, and many other delightful books for young readers, including Fairy Wings, Fairy Lies, and A Question of Magic. Her first book, The Frog Princess, was the inspiration for Disney's hit movie The Princess a...
Loading
Title:Magic Animal Rescue 4: Maggie And The Flying PigsFormat:HardcoverDimensions:128 pages, 8.21 × 5.28 × 0.66 inPublished:October 3, 2017Publisher:Bloomsbury USALanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1681194899

ISBN - 13:9781681194899

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

"Romantic, suspenseful, and charming, it's no wonder this series has so many fans." - Storytime Hooligans on THE BRAVEST PRINCESS"Readers will delight in the twists the author makes to the familiar tales, seamlessly weaving them into the plot." - Kirkus Reviews on UNLOCKING THE SPELL"A good example of a quest for girls who are seeking something light and fun." - Library Media Connection on UNLOCKING THE SPELL"Annie is an enjoyable, independent, and undaunted character, who uses wits and skills rather than spells in her endeavors." - Booklist on THE WIDE-AWAKE PRINCESS"Humorous. . . . This fractured fairy tale will be enjoyed by readers who like adventure with a touch of romance." - School Library Journal on THE WIDE-AWAKE PRINCESS