Maid in Waiting by John Galsworthy

Maid in Waiting

byJohn Galsworthy

Kobo ebook | September 22, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Maid in Waiting (1931) is the beginning novel in the trilogy of John Galsworthy ‘s Forsyte Chronicles.The story tells of the loves and losses, and fortunes, of life and death of the fictional but representatively and Victorian landowner Forsyte family. The Forsyte Chronicles is regarded as one of the most popular literary works of the twentieth century and is basically a social satire of large proportion.

Title:Maid in WaitingFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 22, 2015Publisher:John GalsworthyLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:8893152614

ISBN - 13:9788893152617