Malice in Wonderland Bundle 1: The First Trilogy & Prequel by Lotus Rose

Malice in Wonderland Bundle 1: The First Trilogy & Prequel

byLotus Rose

Kobo ebook | May 14, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This collection contains the Prequel and the first trilogy in the Malice in Wonderland Saga, which is a dementedly funny, twisted continuation of the classic Alice in Wonderland books by Lewis Carroll.
Includes The Malice Wonderland Prequel, Malice in Wonderland #1: Alice the Assassin, Malice in Wonderland #2: Alice the Angel of Death, and Malice In Wonderland #3: Alice the Girl Who Will Tear Your Heart Out and Show It To You Before You Die.
Bundle two is available, which contains the Malice Hates Fairy Tales Trilogy.

Here's the description of Malice in Wonderland #1:
Alice will get her heart back even if she has to kill everyone in Wonderland one by one...
   The truth is not what you were led to believe. Alice never left Wonderland. It wasn't all "just a dream." 
   It's a nightmare. A nightmare she can't escape, where formerly pleasant characters throw her unhappy unbirthday parties to torment her, while others like to make her cry so they can lick her tears. 
   But one day after years of this unpleasantness, she loses her heart. Literally. Well, technically someone steals it. 
   And she has to get it back. By any means necessary. And it's a lot easier to be ruthless now that she's heartless.

Title:Malice in Wonderland Bundle 1: The First Trilogy & PrequelFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 14, 2016Publisher:Death PoutLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: