Manchester United The England Story by Paul Peters

Manchester United The England Story

byPaul Peters

Kobo ebook | November 10, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The second book in a series on the England football team in the World Cup and European Championships. It contains details of every player who has played in these competitions for England while playing for Manchester United. 
It is set up in an A-Z format making it easy to dip into at any point in the book. There are career stories of 48 players going up to 2014 including legends like David Beckham, Bobby Charlton and Wayne Rooney. Find out the real reason why Paul Scholes retired and what happened behind the scenes to enable Nobby Stiles to continue to play in the 1966 World Cup. This book has been revised and updated to take into account the 2014 World Cup Finals.

Title:Manchester United The England StoryFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 10, 2014Publisher:Paul PetersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: