Marcus Markley Box Set: Volumes I-III by J. A. Green

Marcus Markley Box Set: Volumes I-III

byJ. A. Green

Kobo ebook | December 11, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Self-made multi-Billionaire Marcus Markley runs some of the most powerful organizations in the world. He is a shrewd businessman that is not afraid of making power plays. His organization spans the globe with interests in places many corporations would not dare to go.

Marcus has a secret. He runs a clandestine organization UBIQUITOUS that carries out orders that are not exactly legal. He started the organization in order to solve the mystery that has surrounded the death of his parents
over 20 years ago while on vacation.

Marcus Markley: The UBIQUITOUS Files is written in the style of a James Patterson, John Grisham, or Tom Clancey. Marcus Markley will have you captivated from the first chapter until the final page.

Markley Enterprises is working in full force, at all levels. Join Marcus, Stacey, Thomas, and the team as they face new challenges and new innovations to bring greater possibilities to the business worlds of Markley Enterprises. The Enterprises is looking to go where few others have dared to go. Marcus decides that Markley Enterprises will move towards restoring natural resources by taking a different direction than the Enterprises has gone before. The Enterprises is preparing for the next generation of Markley Enterprises for years to come.

When a self-made billionaire entrepreneur that has chosen to write their own rules and counter the practices of governments, business, and military. The man has decided that the world will pay for all the wrongs his family has suffered for generations that will cause devastation like has never been seen.

The Marcus Markley Collection: Volumes I-III serves as a collaborative and comprehensive version of the first 3 books in the ongoing saga of Markley Enterprises along with Marcus and his friends.  These three combined books will bring hours of reading enjoyment as you get lost in the world of business, espionage, and action packed adventures. Come join the Marcus Markley fan family through this exciting collector’s edition.

Title:Marcus Markley Box Set: Volumes I-IIIFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 11, 2015Publisher:LifeMAPS PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: