Mark of the Lion Collection: Gift Collection by Francine Rivers

Mark of the Lion Collection: Gift Collection

byFrancine Rivers

Kobo ebook | September 14, 2012

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$40.49 online 

Available for download

Not available in stores


This classic series has inspired nearly two million readers. Both loyal fans and new readers will want the latest edition of this beloved series. Books in this latest edition include a foreword from the publisher, a preface from Francine Rivers, and discussion questions suitable for personal and group use.

#1 A Voice in the Wind: Torn by her love for a handsome aristocrat, a young slave girl clings to her faith in the living God for deliverance from the forces of decadent Rome.

#2 An Echo in the Darkness: Turning away from the opulence of Rome, Marcus is led by a whispering voice from the past into a journey that could set him free from the darkness of his soul.

#3 As Sure As the Dawn: Atretes. German warrior. Revered gladiator. He won his freedom through his fierceness . . . but his life is about to change forever.

Details & Specs

Title:Mark of the Lion Collection: Gift CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 14, 2012Publisher:Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1414382960

ISBN - 13:9781414382968

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Mark of the Lion Collection: Gift Collection