Mark Twain: The Complete Novels (House of Classics) by Mark Twain

Mark Twain: The Complete Novels (House of Classics)

byMark Twain, House of Classics

Kobo ebook | March 29, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


CONTENTS: 1. The Gilded Age: A Tale Of Today 2. The Adventures of Tom Sawyer 3. The Prince and the Pauper 4. The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn 5. A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court 6. The American Claimant 7. Tom Sawyer Abroad 8. Pudd'nhead Wilson 9. Tom Sawyer, Detective 10. Personal Recollections of Joan of Arc 11. A Horse's Tale 12. The Mysterious Stranger 13. A Double Barreled Detective Story (BONUS)
Title:Mark Twain: The Complete Novels (House of Classics)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:March 29, 2017Publisher:MVPLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:2377871933

ISBN - 13:9782377871933

Look for similar items by category: