Marsha Norman Collected Plays by Marsha Norman

Marsha Norman Collected Plays

byMarsha Norman

Kobo ebook | April 1, 1998

Pricing and Purchase Info

$8.69 online 
$9.99 list price save 13%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The plays in this volume are Loving Daniel Boone, The Holdup, Circus Valentine, Sarah and Abraham, Getting Out, Traveler in the Dark, and Third and Oak. This collection will also include introductory notes by the playwright, original cast and production information.

Title:Marsha Norman Collected PlaysFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 1, 1998Publisher:Smith and Kraus IncLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1943511101

ISBN - 13:9781943511105

Look for similar items by category: