Marty Pants #2: Keep Your Paws Off!

February 6, 2018|
Marty Pants #2: Keep Your Paws Off! by Mark Parisi
$11.99
Kobo ebook
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Available for download

about

Marty Pants is back! And in an unexpectedly hairy situation, Marty must put his deduction skills to the test as this new mystery might be leading to monstrous consequences.

When Marty finds a ripped page from his sister's diary, the most crucial piece—revealing Marty's true identity—is still locked inside his sister’s room. Undaunted, Marty pieces the clues together and comes to the most logical conclusion: he's on a one-way trip to werewolfville!

Superhuman speed. Howling. Hairiness. The evidence is mounting against him, and with his werewolf powers growing stronger, Marty is determined to protect his classmates from himself before it's too late—no matter what the cost!

The second book in the Marty Pants series from the award-winning cartoonist behind the “Off the Mark” strip, Mark Parisi, is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, and laughing a lot.

Title:Marty Pants #2: Keep Your Paws Off!
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:February 6, 2018
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062427793

Recently Viewed
|