Masquerade (micah Grey #3)

April 7, 2017|
Masquerade (micah Grey #3) by Laura Lam
Hurry! Only 1 left online!
$18.99
Paperback
Earn 95 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

The third and final novel in a mesmerizing fantasy trilogy from the author of False Hearts. Perfect for fans of The Night Circus, Holly Black and Laini Taylor. Masquerade is the third and final novel in Laura Lam''s Micah Grey trilogy.
Laura Lam was raised near San Francisco, California, by two former Haight-Ashbury hippies. Both of them encouraged her to finger-paint to her heart''s desire, colour outside of the lines, and consider the library a second home. This led to an overabundance of daydreams. She relocated to Scotland to be with her husband, whom she met on ...
Loading
Title:Masquerade (micah Grey #3)
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:384 pages, 5.24 X 7.84 X 0.99 in
Shipping dimensions:384 pages, 5.24 X 7.84 X 0.99 in
Published:April 7, 2017
Publisher:Pan Macmillan
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781509807789

Recently Viewed
|