Masquerade (micah Grey #3) by Laura LamMasquerade (micah Grey #3) by Laura Lam

Masquerade (micah Grey #3)

byLaura Lam

Paperback | April 7, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$16.90 online 
$18.99 list price save 11%
Earn 85 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

The third and final novel in a mesmerizing fantasy trilogy from the author of False Hearts. Perfect for fans of The Night Circus, Holly Black and Laini Taylor.Masquerade is the third and final novel in Laura Lam's Micah Grey trilogy.
Laura Lam was raised near San Francisco, California, by two former Haight-Ashbury hippies. Both of them encouraged her to finger-paint to her heart's desire, colour outside of the lines, and consider the library a second home. This led to an overabundance of daydreams. She relocated to Scotland to be with her husband, whom she met on t...
Loading
Title:Masquerade (micah Grey #3)Format:PaperbackDimensions:384 pages, 5.24 × 7.84 × 0.99 inPublished:April 7, 2017Publisher:Pan MacmillanLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1509807780

ISBN - 13:9781509807789

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews