Mass Effect Volume 2: Evolution

byMac WaltersIllustratorMichael Various, Michael Atiyeh

September 20, 2011|
Mass Effect Volume 2: Evolution by Mac Walters
$18.99
Paperback
Earn 95 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Not currently available.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

The Illusive Man sits at the center of many of the galaxy''s greatest mysteries and is a key figure of Mass Effect 2 and beyond. Now, for the first time anywhere, the origin of the Illusive Man is revealed, in a story exclusive to this graphic novel!

* Featuring Evolution #1-#4 and short stories from MySpace Dark Horse Presents and USA Today!

* Story by Mass Effect 2 and 3 lead writer Mac Walters!

* For fans of Star Wars and Serenity.

* The ultimate sci-fi epic for today''s gamer!
John Jackson Miller is a science-fiction author, comic book writer, and commentator, known for his work on the Star Wars franchise and his research into comic book circulation history. He was born on January 12, 1968. He began as editor of the trade magazine Comics Retailer in 1993. Following the introduction of Magic: The Gathering, h...
Loading
Title:Mass Effect Volume 2: Evolution
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:112 pages, 10.2 X 6.6 X 0.3 in
Shipping dimensions:112 pages, 10.2 X 6.6 X 0.3 in
Published:September 20, 2011
Publisher:Dark Horse Comics
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781595827593

Recently Viewed
|