Mating Heat: Books One Through Four by Jaide Fox

Mating Heat: Books One Through Four

byJaide Fox

Kobo ebook | March 16, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


In a place where full-blooded humans are but a myth, and the changelings of the gods rule the mountains and valleys, love is spawned from Mating Heat—an overwhelming force no shifter can deny.

Book One: Mating Rights - Mali harbors a secret kept hidden her entire life. She's lived in hiding, never knowing the companionship of the wolf pack. Never dreaming of having a family of her own. If she's discovered, there's a chance she may not survive pack punishment for her deception.

Book Two: Bear Trapped - Escaping his bothersome family for the winter, Braeden journeys to his retreat only to discover his safe haven invaded by the last thing he wanted or expected to find—a she-wolf on the brink of mating heat.

Book Three: Star’s Fall - Considering he’s not a pretty boy like the other randy wolves in town, big, burly Adolpho expected to maintain his lone wolf status ‘til death—until an injured she-cat rouses his beast and makes him question why he thought he could spend his days unmated and alone.

Book Four: Bear Down - Donal Arturus finds himself prisoner of something he didn’t believe existed…a human woman.

Title:Mating Heat: Books One Through FourFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 16, 2017Publisher:AD PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: