Maurice Leblanc's Collected Works by Maurice Leblanc

Maurice Leblanc's Collected Works

byMaurice Leblanc

Kobo ebook | May 21, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Maurice Leblanc's Collected Works  contained 7 works written by Maurice Marie Émile Leblanc (11 November 1864 – 6 November 1941) was a French novelist and writer of short stories, known primarily as the creator of the fictional gentleman thief and detective Arsène Lupin, often described as a French counterpart to Arthur Conan Doyle's creation Sherlock Holmes.

These are the 7 works of Maurice Leblanc in this book:

1. The Hollow Needle (1910)

2. The Crystal Stopper (1912)

3. The Teeth of the Tiger (1921)

4. 813 (1910)

5. The Frontier (1912)

6. The Eyes of Innocence (1920)

7. The Three Eyes (1921)

Title:Maurice Leblanc's Collected WorksFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 21, 2014Publisher:Seng BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: