May Queen Killers by Lorna Dounaeva

May Queen Killers

byLorna Dounaeva

Kobo ebook | November 22, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Only you can find her. But are you willing to look?

Tea shop owner Sapphire Butterworth is the girl they all want to be, so it comes as no surprise when she is chosen to preside over the town’s May Day festivities. But trouble brews when dark secrets from her past come spilling out and she disappears in the midst of the parade.

Mystery writer Jock Skone is a household name, so you would think he’d be well placed to find the missing May Queen, especially as he has started to fall for her. Except bravery has never been his strong suit...

Can Jock overcome his fears in order to save Sapphire – and their fledgling romance before it’s too late?

May Queen Killers is a claustrophobic British thriller set on the English/Welsh border.

Perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins, Julia Crouch, Rachel Abbott and S.J Watson

Get your copy now!

Title:May Queen KillersFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 22, 2016Publisher:Lorna DounaevaLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990052339566

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews