Mayhem in Mayfair Quartet: The Complete Series

June 23, 2015|
Mayhem in Mayfair Quartet: The Complete Series
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store


Mayhem in Mayfair Quartet: The Complete Series

For the first time, these four bestselling hot regency romances are included in one box set!

Book 1: Her Husband’s Harlot

How far will a wallflower go to win her husband's love? When her disguise as a courtesan backfires, Lady Helena finds herself entangled in a game of deception and desire with her husband Nicholas, the Marquess of Harteford ... and discovers that he has dark secrets of his own.

Book 2: Her Wanton Wager

To what lengths will a feisty miss go to save her family from ruin? Miss Persephone Fines takes on a wager of seduction with notorious gaming hell owner Gavin Hunt and discovers that love is the most dangerous risk of all.

Book 3: Her Protector’s Pleasure

Wealthy widow Lady Marianne Draven will stop at nothing to find her kidnapped daughter. Having suffered betrayal in the past, she trusts no man—and especially not Thames River Policeman Ambrose Kent, who has a few secrets of his own. Yet fiery passion ignites between the unlikely pair as they battle a shadowy foe. Can they work together to save Marianne's daughter? And will nights of pleasure turn into a love for all time?

Book 4: Her Prodigal Passion

Sensible Miss Charity Sparkler has been in love with Paul Fines, her best friend’s brother, for years. When he accidentally compromises her, they find themselves wed in haste. Can an ugly duckling recognize her own beauty and a reformed rake his own value? As secrets of the past lead to present dangers, will this marriage of convenience transform into one of love?

Length: Four full-length novels
Sensuality: Hot and steamy

Other Books by Grace Callaway:

The Heart of Enquiry (Kent family) series (hot historical romance):

Prequel Novella: The Widow Vanishes
Book 1: The Duke Who Knew Too Much
Book 2: M is for Marquess
Book 3: The Lady Who Came in from the Cold
Book 4: The Viscount Always Knocks Twice
Book 5: Never Say Never to an Earl
Book 6: The Gentleman Who Loved Me

The Game of Dukes series (hot historical romance):
Book 1: The Duke Identity (April 19, 2018--Preorder now!)

The Chronicles of Abigail Jones (hot Victorian paranormal romance):

Book 1: Abigail Jones

Title:Mayhem in Mayfair Quartet: The Complete SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 23, 2015Publisher:Grace CallawayLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1939537150

ISBN - 13:9781939537157

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: