Meaning Every Moment: The Meaning Series by Michael Lister

Meaning Every Moment: The Meaning Series

byMichael Lister

Kobo ebook | April 14, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


From Michael Lister, the acclaimed author of “The Meaning of Life in Movies” and “The Meaning of Jesus,” comes a meditation on mindful, meaningful living not to be missed. 

“You and I can have deeply, profoundly fulfilling and meaningful lives, but not automatically, not effortlessly, not without mindfulness and intention.” Michael Lister

Title:Meaning Every Moment: The Meaning SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 14, 2016Publisher:Pulpwood PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1533787166

ISBN - 13:9781533787163

Look for similar items by category: