Meet Woof And Quack (reader) by Jamie SwensonMeet Woof And Quack (reader) by Jamie Swenson

Meet Woof And Quack (reader)

byJamie SwensonIllustratorRyan Sias

Paperback | October 10, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.01 online 
$5.50 list price save 45%
Earn 15 plum® points
Quantity:

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Meet Woof and Quack, a fun pair of pals who defy dog and duck stereotypes. Woof absolutely does not like to fetch-not a ball, not a banana, not that lovely cake. Good thing Quack likes to fetch! The results are laugh-out-loud comical in the debut of this exuberant beginning&nbspreader&nbspseries that's perfect for fans of Elephant and Piggie and Ballet Cat. Story unfolds in speech bubbles on colorful pages brimming with easy-to-read banter, fun-to-repeat phrases, and silly&nbspsound effects- SWOOSH!&nbspWHOOSH! WOBBLE! SPLAT! &nbsp &nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp
Jamie Swenson   is the author If You Were a Dog  (FSG ), illustrated by Chris Raschka. Jamie is also a children's librarian in Wisconsin. www.jamieswenson.com Ryan Sias is the author-illustrator of Sniff Sniff  (Abrams) and the upcoming Super-Duper Doodle Books (HMH). He lives in Astoria, New York. www.ryansias.com
Loading
Title:Meet Woof And Quack (reader)Format:PaperbackDimensions:32 pages, 9 × 6 × 0.1 inPublished:October 10, 2017Publisher:Houghton Mifflin HarcourtLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0544959280

ISBN - 13:9780544959286

Reviews