Meet Woof And Quack (reader) by Jamie SwensonMeet Woof And Quack (reader) by Jamie Swenson

Meet Woof And Quack (reader)

byJamie SwensonIllustratorRyan Sias

Paperback | October 10, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$5.99

Earn 30 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Meet Woof and Quack, a fun pair of pals who defy dog and duck stereotypes. Woof absolutely does not like to fetch-not a ball, not a banana, not that lovely cake. Good thing Quack likes to fetch! The results are laugh-out-loud comical in the debut of this exuberant beginning reader series that's perfect for fans of Elephant and Piggie and Ballet Cat. Story unfolds in speech bubbles on colorful pages brimming with easy-to-read banter, fun-to-repeat phrases, and silly sound effects- SWOOSH! WHOOSH! WOBBLE! SPLAT!
JAMIE A. SWENSON is the author of numerous picture books including If You Were a Dog, illustrated by Chris Raschka; Boom! Boom! Boom! illustrated by David Walker; and Big Rig, illustrated by Ned Young. Jamie is also a children's librarian who loves laughing, singing, and reading together during storytime AND driving the library's bo...
Loading
Title:Meet Woof And Quack (reader)Format:PaperbackDimensions:32 pages, 9 × 6 × 0.1 inPublished:October 10, 2017Publisher:Houghton Mifflin HarcourtLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0544959280

ISBN - 13:9780544959286

Reviews