Memory's Wake: Memory's Wake Trilogy, #1 by S.A. Fenech

Memory's Wake: Memory's Wake Trilogy, #1

byS.A. Fenech

Kobo ebook | July 16, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Lost and hunted, in a world that is not her own.

Memory feels out of place in this strange, Victorian fairyland. With her mind wiped clean, finding her way back to a home she can't remember won't be easy. Chased by a dragon, wanted by the king and stalked by a handsome wildman, Memory must find out who she is before she is found by those who want her dead.

Memory's stolen past holds dangerous secrets. Will she survive long enough to discover them, or will the secrets themselves destroy her?

Memory's Wake is the first novel in this illustrated, young adult fantasy trilogy. If you love high-stakes adventure and unexpected twists, you'll love Selina Fenech's enchanting series.

Discover the unique magical world of the Memory's Wake Trilogy by picking up your copy today.

Title:Memory's Wake: Memory's Wake Trilogy, #1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 16, 2011Publisher:Fairies and Fantasy Pty LtdLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: