Merkiaari Wars Series: Books 1-3 by Mark E. Cooper

Merkiaari Wars Series: Books 1-3

byMark E. Cooper

Kobo ebook | October 28, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


Humanity has been ravaged by alien war. Will the next encounter spell the end of mankind?

3 books and 1,200+ pages of interstellar action. Over 250 five-star ratings on Goodreads! 

In the far future, nanotechnology will be all that keeps us alive in a brutal war with the Merkiaari. Into this war-torn galaxy a courageous Marine, an alien geneticist, and a broken hero will unite in common cause... 

Merkiaari Wars Series: Books 1-3 includes the first three installments in an epic space opera that includes wall-to-wall action, elaborate battles, captivating aliens, and realistic science. If you enjoy military stories that mix philosophy with political intrigue, then you'll love Mark Cooper's unequivocal masterpiece. Pick up this box set, and you'll get a free two-chapter preview of Operation Breakout (book 4). 

**Buy Merkiaari Wars Series: Books 1-3 and start reading today! **

Title:Merkiaari Wars Series: Books 1-3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:October 28, 2013Publisher:Impulse Books UKLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1905380585

ISBN - 13:9781905380589

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is certainly the best sci-fi series I have read since Alistair Reynolds.
Date published: 2014-09-16