Mermaid Series (Illustrated) by Thomas Dekker

Mermaid Series (Illustrated)

byThomas Dekker

Kobo ebook | March 5, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Mermaid Series was a major collection of reprints of texts from English Elizabethan, Jacobean and Restoration drama. It was published in the years around 1900 by the London firm of T. Fisher Unwin, with many well-known literary figures editing or introducing the texts. Some of the plays published had not been reprinted in recent editions, and most had dropped out of the stage repertoire.

The Shoemaker's Holiday - The Honest Whore - Old Fortunatus - The Witch of Edmonton

Title:Mermaid Series (Illustrated)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:March 5, 2015Publisher:Consumer Oriented Ebooks PublisherLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: