Mice Of The Round Table #2: Voyage To Avalon by Julie Leung

Mice Of The Round Table #2: Voyage To Avalon

byJulie Leung

Hardcover | October 3, 2017

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$18.69 online 
$21.00
Earn 93 plum® points

Pre-order online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not yet available in stores

about

A mysterious new threat sparks a dangerous quest in book two of the epic middle grade series Booklist called “a charming blend of Arthurian legend and Brian Jacques’ Redwall series.”

Young mouse Calib Christopher has nearly completed his training to become a squire to the Knights of the Round Table when news of a deadly plague comes to the castle. Soon all of Camelot is showing signs of the illness, animals and humans alike. Desperate to find a cure, Calib and his friend Cecily set off on a treacherous voyage to find the mythical, healing island of Avalon.

But even as their journey takes them over land and sea, back at home, Calib's human friend Galahad discovers that the true enemy may have already found a way inside the castle walls…

Perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling series like Wings of Fire and Warriors, Mice of the Round Table brings to life a legendary world of animals and magic that kids will want to return to again and again.

About The Author

Julie Leung was raised in the sleepy suburbs of Atlanta, Georgia. She now lives in New York City and works in book publishing as a digital marketer.
Mice Of The Round Table #1: A Tail Of Camelot
Mice Of The Round Table #1: A Tail Of Camelot

by Julie Leung

$8.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Mice of the Round Table 1: A Tail of Camelot: 1. A Tail of Camelot
The Mice of the Round Table 1: A Tail of Camelot: 1. A Tail of Camelot

by Julie Leung

$7.49$8.33

Available for download

Not available in stores

Details & Specs

Title:Mice Of The Round Table #2: Voyage To AvalonFormat:HardcoverDimensions:336 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 1.09 inPublished:October 3, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062404024

ISBN - 13:9780062404022

Customer Reviews of Mice Of The Round Table #2: Voyage To Avalon

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Leung employs classic language, with regal terms to re-create the timeless feel of Camelot.”