Michael Mcdonald - The Ultimate Collection by Michael McDonaldMichael Mcdonald - The Ultimate Collection by Michael McDonald

Michael Mcdonald - The Ultimate Collection

OtherMichael McDonald

Paperback | June 1, 2006

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 118 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). 19 songs from this distinctive and popular vocalist from his days with the Doobie Brothers and his solo years, including: Blink of an Eye * I Keep Forgettin' (Every Time You're Near) * Minute by Minute * No Lookin' Back * On My Own * Real Love * Takin' It to the Streets * What a Fool Believes * and more.
Title:Michael Mcdonald - The Ultimate CollectionFormat:PaperbackDimensions:128 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.31 inPublished:June 1, 2006Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423412621

ISBN - 13:9781423412625

Look for similar items by category: