Midnight Burn: an Action Thriller by Steve N. Lee

Midnight Burn: an Action Thriller

bySteve N. Lee

Kobo ebook | October 14, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

The closer she gets to justice, the further she gets from the law.

  • “Fantastic read. Edge of your seat stuff.” 5 stars, Alan Thomas Langridge

For readers of Lee Child, Stieg Larsson, Vince Flynn, John Sandford, and David Baldacci, and anyone who loves gripping thrillers crammed with pulse-pounding action.

A mutilated body.
A suspect on the run.
An open and shut case…

A blood-soaked body hangs in an alley like the victim of a psycho in a horror movie.

To avenge this pitiable young woman, Tess Williams stalks the sleazy streets of Manhattan, hunting the savage killer who butchered his lover in a jealous rage.

As Tess battles closer and closer to the killer, despite all her skills, the only truth she unveils is a secret about herself that even she herself didn’t know existed – one deadly weakness.

On the brink of an electrifying confrontation with the killer, Tess, the seemingly unstoppable killing-machine, grinds to a standstill.

Trapped and defenseless, Tess is thrust into a nail-biting, life-or-death struggle with a killer as fiendish as he is deadly. There’s no way out.

Tonight, someone will die. But who?

  • “I love this series of books. Tess is the personification of angst, fury, passion, sensibility, regret and determination. She is what lies hidden in the dark recesses of our minds.” 5 stars, Teresa Hi

If you love a troubled hero with a dark past, love a lone warrior who'll risk everything to protect the innocent and avenge the dead, you MUST READ this series!

>>> Click Buy Now

Absolutely FREE!

You get Black File 04 free with this book (see the Table of Contents for details).

WARNING – Miss Marple it ain’t!

Angel of Darkness action-packed thrillers are NOT cozy mysteries, but noir and hardboiled violent crime fiction, so expect occasional strong language, violence, and scenes of a sexual nature.
It is novella-length fiction.

  • “Super series – fast paced, suspenseful, action packed, and great characters!” 5 stars, Sheryl Painter

If you love female assassins, love action-packed mystery and suspense, love a dark hero battling overwhelming odds in the name of true justice, you MUST READ this series!

>>> Click Buy Now

Title:Midnight Burn: an Action ThrillerFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 14, 2016Publisher:Blue ZooLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990052247878

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews