Million Dollar Blues: Girls Who Dish, #1 by Laura Tobias

Million Dollar Blues: Girls Who Dish, #1

byLaura Tobias

Kobo ebook | November 30, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Take one 75 million dollar lottery win. Toss in a struggling restaurant and a weasel of an ex-husband. Spice heavily with one true love. Is it a recipe for disaster or the recipe of Temple’s dreams?

Winning the lottery will help Temple turn her restaurant, GIRLS WHO DISH, into a world-class establishment. Except, everybody wants a piece of lotto pie: her mother, her daughter, her best friend . . . and the furious staff members who didn’t win and sue for their share. 

 As Temple struggles with a case of MILLION DOLLAR BLUES, she’s blindsided by the return of her first love, James LeShan. Now a successful lawyer, James will help Temple out of her legal mess  . . . but he has something much more personal in mind for the two of them.

Title:Million Dollar Blues: Girls Who Dish, #1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:November 30, 2016Publisher:Laura TobiasLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0995822603

ISBN - 13:9780995822603

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Money rules, money talks, and money solves things.... .....but comes with a whole bunch of problems when won in a lottery.... What happens when you win a lottery, everything is at stake, and everyone comes out of the woodwork – good and bad – to get a piece of you and your winnings? ‘Million Dollar Blues,’ the first book in the ‘Girls Who Dish’ series, shows what happens when money happens. Author Laura Tobias kept this high-stakes romance satisfying and entertaining to the last page. Spicy romance got things hot in and out of the kitchen, while dynamic and lovable characters and their challenges kept the winding plot moving swiftly along. ‘Million Dollar Blues’ is testament to multi-published author Laura Tobias’ sparkling writing, and I look forward to the next in the series!
Date published: 2016-12-30