Mindscape (Books 5-6) by D. N. Leo

Mindscape (Books 5-6)

byD. N. Leo

Kobo ebook | November 19, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


GET 4 FREE BOOKS IN THE COLLECTION OF THRILLS here: http://narrativeland.com (copy and paste the link to the browser) 

1-6 Queen’s Gambit 
2-6 Knight & Pawn 
3-6 Lone Castle 
4-6 Doubled Bishops 
5-6 Dead Squares 
6-6 King’s Endgame 
Available boxed sets and promotion can be found here: www.narrativeland.com/mind 

Mindscape Complete Series Synopsis 

Imagine. A world of true happiness. A universe free from evil. A life free of worries and hardship. The life of your choosing. A world in which you are content to be your true self. 

Eudaiz is that universe. 

Mindscape is a six-book supernatural thriller series that pulls you into the heart racing journey of humans who built, grew, and now serve to protect Eudaiz. 

Queen's Gambit opens the series with New York journalist, Madeline, and her husband, the billionaire British technology genius, Ciaran, arriving at Eudaiz. He is designated to be king and she shall be his first councilor. Unfortunately, their arrival is met with a slew of enemies within their own cabinet. With no access to technology, their combined skills and knowledge will not apply. 

Knight & Pawn provide a glimpse into the beginning of Eudaiz, detailing the cost and sacrifice involved in building the perfect universe. In Eudaiz' power game, the winners don't take it all and the losers, lose everything. At the end of the day, the only thing that holds true value is family. 

The battle of the throne tests Ciaran’s and Madeline’s marriage to the limit. Lone Castle reveals a prospect of lives devoid of love and family. For them, that is no life at all, even while living in the happiest universe in the cosmos. 

Doubled Bishops move is the ultimate sacrifice in the battle for power. 

Dead Squares are where the darkest and strongest enemies return with their cache of powerful weapons to take Ciaran down before his coronation. 

King's Endgame is the final battle for Ciaran's kingship. 

It is a long way to the top for Ciaran. There will be blood, loss, and sacrifice, but along the way, there will be love, family, relationships and common issues that only humans can carry with them from Earth.

Title:Mindscape (Books 5-6)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:November 19, 2015Publisher:Narrative LandLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: