Mindspeak Series Box Set, Books 1-4 by Heather Sunseri

Mindspeak Series Box Set, Books 1-4

byHeather Sunseri

Kobo ebook | November 19, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Available together for the first time—the first four books to Heather Sunseri’s Mindspeak series, a series that explores the intriguing possibility of human cloning and genetic engineering in today’s ordinary world. The characters of the Mindspeak series are forced to come to terms with the unintended consequences that occur when scientists tamper with DNA.

See what happens when a group of supernaturally charged teenagers come together to discover their true identities while fighting for their lives against those who would rather they didn’t exist and seeking revenge on those who wish to exploit their powers.


When seventeen-year-old Lexi Matthews learns she was the result of genetic manipulation, she is forced to trust new classmate Jack DeWeese to teach her what they were designed to do before the wrong people discover their unnatural abilities.


When someone snakes into Lexi’s head and threatens Jack’s life at Lexi’s own hand, she must quickly decide: leave Jack and the web of lies and controversial medical science behind in order to protect him, or stay and fight to regain control of her own mind but risk Jack’s life.


Wellington Boarding School is home to human clones, an identity that Lexi Matthews once hoped to escape. Shattered by the loss of her father and then her best friend at the hand of Sandra Whitmeyer, the woman from whom she was created, Lexi Matthews is after one thing…



A year-old murder in the rainforests of Costa Rica haunts Raven MacMillan. Details of the tragedy she witnessed remain suppressed deep inside her subconscious. When circumstances force her to return to the scene of the crime, someone makes it abundantly clear: Raven isn’t welcome.

Finally healing from his girlfriend’s murder, human clone Kyle Jones is on a mission: find the stolen trackers scientists are using to control the actions of innocent children. When he meets Raven, he uses his supernatural gift to explore her repressed memories and discovers the missing trackers have everything to do with who is now watching Raven. And who killed his first love.

As past and present collide, Raven struggles to face her demons, but remembering the truth of that fateful night could prove fatal. And Kyle will do anything to ensure the past isn’t repeated.

Title:Mindspeak Series Box Set, Books 1-4Format:Kobo ebookPublished:November 19, 2015Publisher:Sun PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1943165068

ISBN - 13:9781943165063